

Name of Listed Entity: L&T Metro Rail (Hyderabad) Limited

Quarter ending: December 31,2024

I. Composition of Board of Directors

Whether Regular chairperson appointed: Yes

Whether Chairperson is related to managing director or CEO: No

Name of the Director	DIN	Category of Director	Date of Birth	Initial Date of appointment	Date of Re- appointment	Date of cessat ion	Tenure of director (in months)	No of Directorship in listed entities including this listed entity (Refer Regulation 17A(1) of Listing Regulations) *	No of Independent Directorship in listed entities including this listed entity (Refer Regulation 17A(1) of Listing Regulations*	Number of memberships in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee(s) including this listed entity (Refer Regulation 26(1) of Listing Regulations)*	No of post of Chairperson in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee held in listed entities including this listed entity (Refer Regulation 26(1) of Listing Regulations) *
Mr. Sekharipuram Narayanan Subrahmanyan	02255382	Chairman	16/03/1960	08-12-2015	21-06-2023	NA	108	4	0	0	0
Mr. Vijayabhaskara Kalakota Reddy	01683467	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	01/07/1961	24-01-2018	24-01-2024	NA	83	0	0	0	0
Mr. Ramamurthi Shankar Raman	00019798	Director	20/12/1958	08-12-2015	01-07-2024	NA	108	3	0	2	0
Mr. Ajit Rangnekar Pandurang	01676516	Independent Director	21/01/1947	11-02-2011	16-02-2020	NA	166	0	0	1	0
Ms. Vijayalakshmi Rajaram Iyer	05242960	Independent Director	01-06-1955	12-05-2020	NA	NA	55	5	5	5	3

in the second se



Mr. Nallamilli Venkat Satyanarayana Reddy	01414254	Nominee Director	05-06-1956	31-03-2012	NA	NA	153	0	0	0	0
Mr. Prasanna Rangacharya Mysore	00010264	Independent Director	07-04-1947	18-02-2016	18-02-2021	NA	106	0	0	0	0
Mr. Shrikant Prabhakar Joshi	02278471	Director	14-07-1958	02-05-2018	21-06-2023	NA	79	0	0	0	0
Mr. Sujit Kumar Varma	09075212	Independent Director	06-01-1961	25-04-2022	NA	NA	32	3	2	2	3
Mr. Dip Sen Kishore	07862942	Director	19-03-1956	09-01-2023	01-07-2024	NA	23	0	0	0	0
Ms. Deepa Gopalan Wadhwa	03554707	Independent Director	28-11-1955	27-03-2023	NA	NA	21	7	6	7	0

^{*}Excludes Directorship/ Committee membership of private companies, section 8 companies and all HVLDEs (including L&T Metro Rail (Hyderabad) Ltd. since it is a HVLDE and its equity shares are not listed.)

II. Composition of Committees

a) Audit Committee

Whether The Audit Committee has a Regular Chairperson: Yes

Name of Committee members	Category	Designation	Date of Appointment	Date of Cessation
MR. PRASANNA RANGACHARYA MYSORE	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairman	26-04-2016	NA
MR. AJIT PANDURANG RANGNEKAR	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	21-04-2011	NA (
MR. RAMAMURTHI SHANKAR RAMAN	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member	26-04-2016	NA (S)



MR. SUJIT KUMAR VARMA Non-Executive - Indep Director	ent 25-04-2022 Member	NA
--	-----------------------	----

b) Nomination and Remuneration Committee (NRC)

Whether The Nomination and Remuneration Committee has a Regular Chairperson: Yes

Name of Committee members	Category	Designation	Date of Appointment	Date of Cessation
MR. AJIT PANDURANG RANGNEKAR	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairman	21-04-2011	NA
MR. PRASANNA RANGACHARYA MYSORE	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	12-02-2020	NA
MR. SHRIKANT PRABHAKAR JOSHI	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member	06-05-2020	NA

c) Stakeholders' Relationship Committee (SRC)

Whether The Stakeholders' Relationship Committee has a Regular Chairperson: Yes

Name of Committee members	Category	Designation	Date of Appointment	Date of Cessation
MS. DEEPA GOPALAN WADHWA	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	27-03-2023	· NA
MR. D K SEN	Non-Executive Director	Member	27-03-2023	NA
MR. VIJAYABHASKARA REDDY KALAKOTA	Executive Director	Member	27-03-2023	NA





d) Risk Management Committee (RMC)

Whether The Risk Management Committee has a Regular Chairperson: Yes

Name of Committee members	Category	Designation	Date of Appointment	Date of Cessation
MR. SUJIT KUMAR VARMA	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairman	27-03-2023	NA
MR. DKSEN	Non-Executive Director	Member	27-03-2023	NA
MR. VIJAYABHASKARA REDDY KALAKOTA	Executive Director	Member	27-03-2023	NA
MR. SUDHIR CHIPLUNKAR	Chief Operations Officer (Rail Systems)	Member	27-03-2023	NA
MR. AVRS SHARMA	Chief Financial officer	Member	12-07-2024	NA

III. Meeting of Board of Directors

Date(s) of Meeting (if any) in the previous quarter	Date(s) of Meeting (if any) in the relevant quarter	Whether requirement of Quorum met	Number of Directors present	Number of independent directors present	Maximum gap between any two consecutive (in number of days)
11/07/2024	11/10/2024	Yes	10	4	92

IV. Meetings of Committees

Name of Committee	Date(s) of meeting of the committee in the relevant quarter	Whether requirement of Quorum met	Number of Directors present	Number of independent directors present	Date(s) of meeting of the committee in the previous quarter	Maximum gap between any two consecutive meetings in number of days
-------------------	---	-----------------------------------	-----------------------------------	--	--	---



Audit Committee	10/10/2024	Yes	4	3	10/07/2024	92
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	-	-	-	-	-	-
Risk Management Committee	30/12/2024	Yes	3	1	30/09/2024	91

V. Related Party Transactions

Subject	Compliance Status (Yes/No/NA)
Whether prior approval of audit committee obtained	Yes
Whether shareholder approval obtained for material RPT	NA
Whether details of RPT entered into pursuant to omnibus approval have been reviewed by the Audit Committee	Yes

V. Affirmations

Sr. No.	Subject	Compliance Status (Yes/No/NA)	Explanation
1	The composition of Board of Directors is in terms of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015.	No	Company is in search for one more Independent Director. Prescribed time for compliance: 31st March 2025.
2	The composition of the following committees is in terms of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015		
	a. Audit Committee	Yes	
	b. Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Yes	
	c. Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Yes	
	d. Risk management committee	Yes	
3	The committee members have been made aware of their powers, role and responsibilities as specified in SEBI (Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015.	Yes	



4	The meetings of the board of directors and the above committees have been conducted in the	Yes	
	manner as specified in SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.		
5	This report and/or the report submitted in the previous quarter has been placed before Board of	Yes	
	Directors. Any comments/observations/ advice of the board of directors may be mentioned here.		

Signature:

Name: Chandrachud Paliwal

Designation: Head-Legal & Company Secretary

Date: January 4, 2025