

<u>LIST OF SHAREHOLDERS HOLDING SHARES OF RS. 10/-</u> <u>EACH FULL PAID UP AS ON DATE</u>

Sr. No	Name of the share holder	Type of Shares	No. of shares held	DP id/ Folio No.	Status
1.	Larsen and Toubro Limited	Equity	741,29,99,994	IN300476	Demat
2.	Venkata Nagendra Prasad Koganti jointly with Larsen And Toubro Limited	Equity	1	IN301549- 58859247	Demat
3.	Sudhir Chiplunkar jointly with Larsen And Toubro Limited	Equity	1	IN301549- 58859280	Demat
4.	Pullela Ravishankar jointly with Larsen And Toubro Limited	Equity	1	IN301549- 58859263	Demat
5.	Rahul Nilosey jointly with Larsen And Toubro Limited	Equity	1	IN301549- 58859239	Demat
6.	Chandrachud Durlabh Paliwal jointly with Larsen And Toubro Limited	Equity	1	IN301549- 58859271	Demat
7.	Government of Telangana, Secretariat, Hyderabad	Equity	1	8	Physical
	Total		741,30,00,000		